top of page

Cameryn's  Blog ///

  • Writer's pictureCameryn J

Blog post #9

In Christian Castetter's final portfolio, he organized his website in a way that all of his blogs are under one specific tab, along with Project 1, 2, and 3 in their separate category and tab. Each tab contains the assignments specific to the project that he worked on, including his revised and polish work. By organizing his website this way, it's easy for Mat and other people to access his website and navigate their way through it with little effort in finding specific assignments. Similarly, my final portfolio is set up in the say way with five tabs, organizing the three different projects of the course. I included another tab for my class reflection from the six week course. My third project is in its own, independent category contain my three genre projects; my Instagram account, recipe videos, and my Beginner's guide to Veganism. I designed my wixsite to be representative of my community that I strive to be a part of, hoping my viewers will understand my intended audience. I'm glad that we were assigned to create a Wixsite, as it's helped me to keep my work organized and recognize the improvements within my writing after each draft I wrote.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post #10

Viral marketing is commonly used by companies to advertise their products on the internet. This is now a widely used form of advertising because most of society is consumed by the internet and social

Blog post #8

When beginning your multimedia project, make sure the genres you pick accurately represent the audience of your community and further your intention of your chosen topic. After reading this, I learned

Blog post #7

Knowing how to integrate and document sources into my research paper will help my paper seem credible and sophisticated, allowing the reader to know where my research is from. I read about how to para

bottom of page