top of page

Cameryn's  Blog ///

  • Writer's pictureCameryn J

Interview questions and responses


Interview Responses- Alex McDermott 1) My main motives for becoming vegan were focused around animal rights as well as environmental factors. I started to realize that the causes I supported and the moral opinions I was expressing were not in line with my actions, so I made a change. 2) I’ve lost a total of 70 pounds since I started living the vegan lifestyle. I’ve notice a huge increase in energy and my skin has cleared up. I also sleep so much better. 3) ^^ 4) I think the biggest thing that I contribute is setting an example. I know that the way I live my life has influenced the people around me to think about the impacts of their food choices and how it affects the world around us. My boyfriend is now a vegetarian and it makes me happy that I was able to help him choose that lifestyle. 5) I read a lot of blogs and also use you-tube a lot to learn new recipes as well as follow vegan families who are heavily involved in the community.

Instagram account: fullyrawkristina

Youtuber: Ellen Fisher

Documentaries- “What the Health”, “Cow Spiracy” 6)^^^ 7) my parents are respectful of my choice for the most part. my mom tried being vegan for a few months in the beginning, but she ended up not sticking with it. 8) I eat much healthier and more local which decreases my carbon footprint. 9) knowing that I can live a sustainable life without hurting other living things 10) I think that the biggest thing that motivates me is my love for the earth as well as animals. our planet is slowly dying, and people don’t realize how much animal waste contributes to the change in the environment.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Revise p2 Research essay

A Look into the Health Benefits of Veganism Throughout my eighteen years of existence, I thought I was living a “healthy”, consistent lifestyle, working out every day and limiting my carbohydrate cons

Reflection post conference #2

During my conference with Mat, we discussed the formatting of my research paper and which parts of my essay should be included without being too repetitive. He taught me how to accurately cite resourc

Works Cited- research project

Works Cited Andersen, Kip, and Keegan Kuhn. "What the Health." March 7, 2017. Web. <http://www.whatthehealthfilm.com/>. Andersen, Kip, and Keegan Kuhn. "What the Health Facts." March 7, 2017. Web. <ht

bottom of page